Central 1

Home Team Result Away Team Date Time
Central 1 2 – 3 Ashfield 3 Tue 1st Oct 2019 19:30
West Bridgford 3 0 – 5 Central 1 Mon 14th Oct 2019
Mon 6th Jan 2020
19:30
Central 1 1 – 4 Beeston Tue 22nd Oct 2019 19:30
Gambit 3 2½ – 2½ Central 1 Tue 5th Nov 2019 19:30
Central 1 2½ – 2½ West Bridgford 2 Tue 26th Nov 2019 19:30
Radcliffe & Bingham 1 1½ – 3½ Central 1 Tue 10th Dec 2019 19:30
Central 1 1½ – 3½ Nomads 2 Tue 21th Jan 2020 19:30
Central 1 2½ – 2½ West Bridgford 3 Tue 28th Jan 2020 19:30
Ashfield 3 Central 1 Wed 12th Feb 2020 19:30
Beeston Central 1 Tue 18th Feb 2020 19:30
Central 1 Gambit 3 Tue 3rd Mar 2020 19:30
West Bridgford 2 Central 1 Mon 23rd Mar 2020 19:30
Central 1 Radcliffe & Bingham 1 Tue 7th Apr 2020 19:30
Nomads 2 Central 1 Mon 27th Apr 2020 19:30

Comments are closed.


Copyright © 2020 Nottingham Central Chess Club. All Rights Reserved.